rentpaster.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat pro mac ix
Adobe acrobat pro mac ix













adobe acrobat pro mac ix

The formula of downloads and sequential order of updaters found above made it operational on this new system. I encountered the same unresponsive "Acrobat" when uploading v 9.0.0 from disk.

adobe acrobat pro mac ix

but owners want to use CS4 Design Premium and Acrobat 9 Pro. New iMac 27" Sierra 5K 2TB hard drive and 8GB video. But Acrobat is still part of my arsenal and I have an updated OS. I successfully updated all the Acrobat versions from 9.10 to 9.20. So I installed the Acrobat 9.10 update and BANG!Īcrobat 9 PRO now works like a charm on Sierra 10.12.2 too.Īnd it seems even faster than on Mavericks. I never liked Adobe Updater: manual update is painful and boring, but I learned at my risk that it's better that you never let computers or software decide things in place of you. So, after some struggles, I found my old dusty cds with all the dmg files of the software updates I received in the past of the CS4 products. I had the same problem occurring with El Capitan, but with no solution, no uncheck could help me.

#ADOBE ACROBAT PRO MAC IX MAC OS#

Hi! I've just done a fresh install of Mac OS Sierra (not just an upgrade, but I formatted the disk and installed) and of my old CS4 boxed version.Īfter the famous Java update 6, all the applications worked fine, BUT NOT Acroba 9 Pro.















Adobe acrobat pro mac ix